Principled Research.

Insightful Analysis.

Engaged Experts.

Meet Our Board

Mr. David P. Lewis (Chairman)

Vice President - Global Taxes, Chief Tax Executive & Assistant Treasurer

Eli Lilly and Company

Mr. James W. Lintott (Treasurer)


Sterling Foundation Management LLC

The Honorable Bill Archer

Former Chairman, Committee on Ways & Means

U.S. House of Representatives

The Honorable Philip English

Co-Chair, Government Relations Group

Arent Fox LLP

Mr. Dennis Groth

Owner and Founder

Groth Vineyards and Winery, Oakland, CA

Dr. Douglas Holtz-Eakin

President, American Action Forum

Sixth Director of the C.B.O.

Mr. Stephen Kranz


McDermott Will & Emery

Ms. Sarah McGill

Senior Vice President, Tax

PepsiCo, Inc.

David Nicholson, BSc., LLD, CFA


York Management & Research, LLC

Ms. Pamela Olson

Principal, Deputy Tax Leader

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr. Tom Roesser

Senior Director of Tax Affairs

Microsoft Corporation

Scott Hodge


Tax Foundation