Presidential Tax Returns

January 24, 2012

This morning Mitt Romney joined Newt Gingrich and Barack Obama in the group of presidential candidates who have released their 2010 tax returns. Ron Paul and Rick Santorum have not yet released theirs.

We’ll have more to say about these returns later, but for now we wanted to collect them all in one place for easy side-by-side comparison.


Newt Gingrich Tax Return (pdf)

Mitt Romney Tax Return


Barack Obama Tax Return (pdf)

Vice President Joe Biden has also released his 2010 tax return (pdf).

Related Articles